

Teaching Learning Centre, Ramanujan College

University of Delhi

In collaboration with SHIKSHA SANSKRITI UTTHAN NYAS

under the aegis of MINISTRY OF EDUCATION

PANDIT MADAN MOHAN MALAVIYA NATIONAL MISSION ON TEACHERS AND TEACHING

This is to certify that

Dr. MINA HARDASBHAI RATHOD

ō

Anand Education College, Anand, Gujarat

has successfully completed one week online Faculty Development Programme on "National Education Policy 2020: Re-Envisioning Higher Education in

India"

from 30 August- 07 September, 2021 and obtained Grade A_{+} .



Blockchain Hash: <u>0xae5e2dde1c7379a82ec6aaa91bd847c3fcfde92eb1d5e38da0470b33c15440ad</u>

8 . . .

Prof. S. P. Aggarwal (Principal & Director) TLC, Ramanujan College







Shri Atul Kothari (National Secretary) Shiksha Sanskriti Utthan Nyas



Teaching Learning Centre, Ramanujan College University of Delhi

under the aegls of

PANDIT MADAN MOHAN MALAVIYA NATIONAL MISSION ON TEACHERS AND TEACHING MINISTRY OF EDUCATION



This is to certify that

Dr. MINA HARDASBHAI RATHOD

Anand Education College, Anand, Gujarat

has successfully completed online one week Faculty Development Programme on

"EDUCATION 4.0"

from 02 - 08 December, 2021 and obtained

Grade A.≠.



Blockchain Hash: <u>0x231dabdbb98f3c3d4779a91a3aa5cb270837f649</u>4ea61c48646695ee905c8e4

TLC, Ramanujan College (Principal & Director) Prof. S. P. Aggarwal

Ramanujan College Dr. Sachin Tomer (Convenor)



National Level Faculty Development-cum-Orientation Programme

Assessment and Accreditation Process of NAAC

A Joint Venture of Internal Quality Assurance Cells

Certificate of Participation

This is to certify that Or. Mina Hardasbhai Rathod of Anand Education College, Anand, Gujarat has attended the National Level Faculty Development-cum-Orientation Programme on Assessment and Accreditation Process of NAAC organized by IQACs of the collaborating institutions from 20^{th} to 27^{th} September 2021.

Principal Dr. M. K. Umathe College Dr. D. V. Naik

Principal Santaji Mahavidyalaya Nagpur Dr. Priya Wanjari

Dr. Vikas Dhomne Principal

J. M. Patel Arts, Commerce & Science College

Memorial Science College Dharampeth M.P. Deo Dr. Akhilesh Peshwe

Dr. Vandana Bhagdikar Mahila Mahavidyalaya Principal

Principal Yashoda Girls' Arts & Dr. Dhanraj Shete Commerce College

Principal Bar Sheshrao Wanishode Dr. Ramkrushna Tale Chaparitheda